Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Stories

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 06-Jul-18, 17:27
Points: 7,878, Level: 38 Points: 7,878, Level: 38 Points: 7,878, Level: 38
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Default An Unusual Workout

So this is my first time writing here so I hope yall enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

------------------

It was a nice sunny day in the park. There were very few clouds in the sky and the wind was fair.

Jogging along the path was Denese. A 6'2ft 19 year old mixed race girl with medium dark skin. She exercised regularly, giving her some strong muscle, especially in her legs, but she also had a little bit of fat, giving her some large legs with an equally big and round booty, both with a lot of power in them. Covering said booty was a pair of navy blue spandex short shorts, showing off her Amazon legs and allowing her behind to bounce a bit as she jogged. Higher up she wore a dark red sports bra over her sizeable chest, leaving her powerful arms free for the world to see. And on her head she had a wild poof of curly hair, almost an afro.

She had been jogging for a while, building up a good sweat before she stopped her pace for a rest. She let out a smile, proud of herself when she suddenly felt a sharp pain strike her back, followed by two more. She let out an "Ow!" before turning to see three small pebbles on the floor, and then looked up to see a group of three younger boys laughing behind a bench, one with blond spiky hair especially laughing with more pebbles in his hand, making it clear he threw it at her.