Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Stories

Old 28-Jul-18, 13:43
Points: 10,362, Level: 43 Points: 10,362, Level: 43 Points: 10,362, Level: 43
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Default Mixed Sexfight Match: Hunter vs The Wildcat

After being a long-time lurker, I figured I’d try my hand at contributing something to the site. This is my first attempt at a story, and I’ve been inspired by much better writers on this site and others. I was especially influenced by TConcord18’s Sex Wrestling League, WrestlingQuill’s Boots and Birthday Suits series, and watoss’ Service Fraternity Sex Wrestling Tradition among others. As you can hopefully tell from the title, this story involves sex and course language and is intended for mature readers.

Hunter vs Wildcat

“The following contest is a special sex fight! The only way to win a fall is making your opponent orgasm! Introducing first, He is one half of the current reigning tag team champions, HUNTER!