Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Discussion

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 10-Apr-17, 18:08
Producer
Points: 30,392, Level: 76 Points: 30,392, Level: 76 Points: 30,392, Level: 76
Activity: 7.1% Activity: 7.1% Activity: 7.1%
Last Achievements
Award-Showcase

Thanked 3,211 Times in 581 Posts
Default Julie Squeeze, HELLO to all of you who have supported my Wrestling ....

( I offered to post this for Julie )

Hello to you all who have supported my wrestling and athleticism over the this past decade or longer.... As you know I am currently a massage therapist and am looking to further my education so I can continue to help people in chronic pain, athletes, active people, and/or sedentary people who are motivated to make changes in their life... I am excited to share about this course called STRETCH TO WIN I am hoping to start this June and are looking for any and all to donate to help me pay for this course.... I am needing a total of $6k to complete all 3 segments.... Of course I would never ask for help and not give back... Your donations will go towards a future session(Wrestling/massage/stretch)or a custom video, unless your feeling season of giving or if God speaks to your heart to give without receiving.... anything helps... you can send money to my paypal [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register] I appreciate you all.... Your like in my work has kept me alive and motivated to do more and more in my life .l Thank you for being a part of my life and my next chapter....
Love Julie
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Julie_Squeeze_1.jpg (73.0 KB, 717 views)
Old 11-Apr-17, 00:56
Banned
Points: 943, Level: 11 Points: 943, Level: 11 Points: 943, Level: 11
Activity: 8.8% Activity: 8.8% Activity: 8.8%