Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Session Reviews

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 18-Jun-13, 03:02
Points: 9,908, Level: 42 Points: 9,908, Level: 42 Points: 9,908, Level: 42
Activity: 11.9% Activity: 11.9% Activity: 11.9%
Last Achievements

Girl Hotstuff Hollie reviews

I met Hollie today for the first time. We did a video together for Utopia Entertainment...and while I have never written a review for a video shoot before, this was so good that I had to! She and I are meeting up for an actual session in a couple weeks, so I'll write another review then...

As Mike Tyson famously said, “Everyone has a plan till they get punched in the face.” That about sums up my first meeting with Hollie! We started by boxing for 2 rounds. I was planning on playing defense and counter punching, but she is so lighting quick that I never really had that chance. She was able to slip my defense and pop me in the nose twice…and while the hit wasn’t extremely painful, it really is a shock to get hit in the nose…if it’s not something you’re used to, it completely throws you for a loop! From there, I started watching my face more, which left her to dart in and out and just wale away at my body! And although I was wearing head gear, she ended each round with a hook to the temple that completely rang my bell! If I wasn’t wearing the head gear, it would have been a knock out shot for sure! I was completely out classed and turned inside out (literally, yes, she had me facing the wrong way a few times) by the 4 time world champ!