Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Female Domination > Female Domination Discussion

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 02-Oct-12, 19:01
carvalito

Default Femdom family

i was reading a threat about femdom family, I was thinking it would be like to live in one, I have no experience in this, i was reading a threat about femdom family, I was thinking it would be like to live in one, I have no experience in this, so I would like to know how serious and some have tenio experiecias about it.
Old 14-Aug-14, 11:47
Points: 734, Level: 10 Points: 734, Level: 10 Points: 734, Level: 10
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

Default Re: Femdom family

I started out as the alpha male in the family my wife was always dominant in bed but as she got more and more adventurous and confident the control filtered into everyday life until one day she gave me an ass whooping and drove me to tears in front of our daughter since that day we ve had a female run house and no one respects or listens to anything i say which is extremely hard work but on the other hand theres less arguing and i dont have to make many if any decisions and the sex is amazing because shes so empowered
Old 12-Sep-14, 05:15
Points: 5,157, Level: 30 Points: 5,157, Level: 30 Points: 5,157, Level: 30
Last Achievements

Quote:
Originally Posted by exalphamale [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]