Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Stories

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 25-Jun-12, 05:22
Points: 16,665, Level: 56 Points: 16,665, Level: 56 Points: 16,665, Level: 56
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Default Under the table

UNDER THE TABLE

I work as an actor in an interactive play that we perform for conference groups at
castles and mansions in the countryside. The second part of the play is at a dinner
I where the characters join the guests at the table. My character is a mad doctor
who is supposedly locked away somewhere in the castle, but it turns out he has
escaped and makes a surprise entrance from under the table. So before the guests
arrive to the room where the dinner is served, I have to hide under the table. The
difficult part is avoiding discovery before I get my cue.
One night I had made intense eye contact with a beautiful woman in the audience.
People are often flirtatious at conferences. I couldn’t believe my luck when that
same woman was the first to sit down at my table. I recognized her shapely legs
immediately. She wore a very short skirt and I really enjoyed the opportunity to
take a good look at those marvellous legs in close-up. It was very exciting that she
wasn’t aware of my voyeuristic position. I was tempted to touch her, but resisted the
temptation.
Suddenly she stretched out one leg with the intent to cross it over the other. She
stopped her movement when she felt that she had kicked something under the table.
I was discovered, but she was still the only one sitting at my table, so hopefully the
other guests wouldn’t get to know about my presence.
She pushed back her chair and looked down under the table. I put my finger in front
of my mouth signalling for her to keep the secret to herself. She smiled and nodded