Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Female Domination > Female Domination Stories

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 02-Jan-17, 16:23
Points: 22,260, Level: 65 Points: 22,260, Level: 65 Points: 22,260, Level: 65
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements
Award-Showcase

Thanked 2,504 Times in 228 Posts
Default A Squire Suffers (A Game of Thrones Story)

A Squire Suffers (A Game of Thrones Story)

This was a story request on the forum that I decided to take a stab at. It's my first attempt at fan fiction and probably my last. It will be a 4 part story and contains smothering, squashing, scissoring, choking and some light domination. If you aren't into fan fiction, I suggest you skip this one.

Part One: The Squire

Queen Margaery sighed out of boredom. She was sitting on one of her slave's faces and he was not even struggling. Granted he was strapped spread eagle on a table for her, but still. She expected someone to have a bit more fight for life. She could kill him right now and he wouldn't so much as whimper on his way out. She lifted off of him and pulled down her long green dress.

"That will be all for today. Megga will unshackle you and see that you are fed. I may have need of you tomorrow."

"Thank you your grace." He responded as the queen left her play room. Things had completely changed now that she was queen. Back when she was a lady, the boys used to put up at least some fight and that was always what made her happy. But now, they submitted to everything immediately and without question. Where is the fun in smothering someone if they just let it happen? It was no matter, she would have to make do with what she was provided.