Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Producers' Corner

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 12-Oct-14, 21:15
Producer
Points: 99,552, Level: 100 Points: 99,552, Level: 100 Points: 99,552, Level: 100
Activity: 19.0% Activity: 19.0% Activity: 19.0%
Last Achievements
Award-Showcase

Thanked 11,355 Times in 1,045 Posts
Default Moved

Amazon Annie tried to post this in a new thread for her own personal clips store yesterday, but she had some intense technical difficulties. So, since she's my neighbor, I'm gonna help her out and post this for her here!

Hopefully she will get her forum tech difficulties sorted out soon (her profile is having trouble too - Zweig, she'll be writing to you!), but in the meantime, here's what she was trying to post, plus her little clip promo.

"Hi Everybody!

This is Amazon Annie, and I am new to the forum, but would love to share with you my video store. My store focuses on Lift and Carry, mixed wrestling, size mismatches, wrestling domination, tickle wrestling and other various other topics that I enjoy. I hope you enjoy what I have made!

Thanks so much,
Annie
Amazon Annie's Bodacious Adventures: [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
"

Size Mismatch Mixed Domination
Amazon Annie and Frankie
[Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]

In a size mismatch in Amazon Annie's favor, this wrestling match becomes more of a domination session as opposed to an actual competitive match. Franky, 5'4" and 145lbs has a hard time thwarting the much larger and heavier opponent. Annie taunts him playfully throughout the match, using her weight to stay on top. She seems like a very large cat perched upon smaller prey, easily manipulating his body into uncomfortable positions such mounted pins, back-bending holds, the matchbook pin, and body scissors.