Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Female Domination > Female Domination Discussion

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 03-Dec-18, 10:30
Points: 2,192, Level: 19 Points: 2,192, Level: 19 Points: 2,192, Level: 19
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Question Sessions questions

Hope this is the right place to ask this. I’ve finally decided to do a session, but had a few questions. The first is the most important. Where do I find someone? I’ve looked on session girls. I’ve never done this before so I want to feel confident I’m finding a good person for the first time. I sent a few messages on session girls saying I wanted to set something up, but their responses didn’t put my mind at ease. I even basically said I’m ready right now to set something up and put the ball in their court but all I ever got back were like three word sentences with no real information. I’d like someone who would communicate a little more to set my mind at ease. Anyone have any recommendations either from session girls or elsewhere. I’m looking for a young petite/slim/somewhat fit girl for wrestling, to dominate me, facesitting, etc.

Also I can pay immediately, but am I expected to pay for it all beforehand? I can do that, I just want to make sure because I don’t have a lot of money and have been saving up to do this. Might be my only chance so I don’t want to mess it up. I know rates vary, but can anyone with some recent sessions give me a ballpark.

Thanks in advance for anyone’s help. I really appreciate it.

Last edited by timdaman; 03-Dec-18 at 10:35.
Old 03-Dec-18, 12:08
Points: 4,485, Level: 28 Points: 4,485, Level: 28 Points: 4,485, Level: 28
Last Achievements

Default Re: Sessions questions

Hi timdaman,

i understand how you feel because i recently had my first session too