Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Producers' Corner

Old 01-Jan-15, 22:11
Producer
Points: 7,421, Level: 36 Points: 7,421, Level: 36 Points: 7,421, Level: 36
Activity: 1.9% Activity: 1.9% Activity: 1.9%
Last Achievements

Default Robin's Latest News

Happy New Year!!!!

First of all, I want to thank you for being a great supporter of Les Femmes Fatales Productions and my clips4sale stores! I couldn’t stay in business without my customers and I appreciate you being one of them! I try to provide the best video and clip entertainment for my fans and customers! I have my latest updates here for you! And I want to remind you that I am a quality producer of wrestling and fetish video material, so if you want to make your FANTASY video a REALITY, please email me at fightbabe@[Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register].com and I’ll make it happen! I pride myself in 100% Customer satisfaction! You can see many reviews on my website!

Anyway, for your New Year 2015 entertainment, I am offering a HUGE DISCOUNT on all 588 of my videos! ALL VIDEO TITLES ARE ON SALE FOR THE ULTRA LOW PRICE OF $15 each! I know, I’m crazy but I want everyone to be able to treat themselves to something new from Les Femmes Fatales Productions! This price is for downloads only paid by paypal to fightbabe@[Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register].com. If you would like a dvd, the price is $20 plus $4 shipping. Email me with your inquiries or your order! Don’t delay! Sale ends Sunday at midnight!