Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Discussion

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 15-Jun-16, 03:33
Points: 5,741, Level: 32 Points: 5,741, Level: 32 Points: 5,741, Level: 32
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Default Opinions on "dangerouslegs" website

Hello everyone! This is my first time starting a thread and I apologize if this is a repeat.

Is anyone a fan of or ever ordered videos from dangerouslegs.com? What are your thoughts on the website and their content?

My observation of the site: The girls are extremely attractive with fantastic bodies that thoroughly scissor from every position. They are mostly basic scissorholds and their respective reverses, everything is non-competitive, no knockouts, rarely any tapping, and the females seductively lounge as shes torturing the victim.

I dont mind non-competitive at all, I actually prefer it. Depending on the video, I also like when the chick just lays back and has the look of entitlement to scissor the poor guy. I love the variety of holds in each video. And knockouts arent too important to me. But my problem is the scissors look so weak. I wont say anything looks fake...but you can tell not alot of effort is being put into the squeezes. No one is really playing to the camera but it just seems like they focus on the look of the holds and not the effect of the holds at all. To put it simply, if you go on the website and look at the stills from the sessions they look way more impressive than the actual video.