Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Female Domination > Female Domination Stories

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 01-Mar-18, 20:04
Points: 4,893, Level: 29 Points: 4,893, Level: 29 Points: 4,893, Level: 29
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Default Bettina the First

One of my pet peeves is when I start a story, I have plans for continuing it, and then somehow it never quite happens. I don't know how guys like boyandy do it -- writing a part one and eventually adding 10 more chapters without abandoning the story.

So I waited till I felt like this one was complete before posting any of it, which is why it's on the long side. I hope some of y'all like it!

Bettina the First

God, I hated Bethany Lee. No matter how hard I studied, she was always at least a percentage point better. AP Calculus, AP Physics, AP English, I’d get marks in the high 90s and she’d score 100. Hell, I’d ace a test and she’d find a way to get extra credit. I wanted to badly to be valedictorian, but Bethany was always in my way.

Even worse, I never even had to ask about her grades. Every class, me, Pat Leary, sat right in front of Bethany, the teacher would hand me my quiz or paper, and I’d see her score, right underneath mine. “Great job, Pat,” they’d say, handing me a 95 while Bethany got a 98.

I had a chip on my shoulder about it. I was one of only 20 white kids in out of 250 at Fremont High, Class of 1995. The rest were Asian, Middle Eastern or Hispanic, and that motivated me. The stereotype was that the Indian and east Asian kids worked the hardest and get the best grades, and I wanted to be on top. It was really competitive and my best friends, Maruri and Arun, had given up on even being in the top 10 percent, joking, “Guess I’ll go to my safety school: Stanford.”