Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Session Reviews

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 23-Jun-16, 06:57
Points: 4,542, Level: 28 Points: 4,542, Level: 28 Points: 4,542, Level: 28
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Default Kayla (Tempest) reviews

I just met Kayla from tempest [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register] and she is my favorite session to date.

Everything was easily set by lisa the manager of tempest, she was extremely helpful with answering all my questions. She promised that kayla would kick my ass given that I have no bjj experience though I'm 24, 6ft and 185 lb in good shape and can bench my weight. This was my 6th session after taking on safa warda, ectreme elctra, cheyenne jewel, lia labowe and tyler dare in that order, I was a little cocky due that my only defeat was to cheyenne while I was still recovering from injury. Though I was a bit skeptical about her being able to win in a competitive match due to the strength and size difference, I thought that she would still be a good match and her profile pics were astonishing.

I arrived a little early and was waiting in the mat area which btw is so much nicer than wrestling in a hotel room and is decent size, a few mins later lisa opens the door followed by kayla and my jaw just dropped she actually looks even better than her profile pics which is rare in the session world, she also had her hair partially dyed and it looked great.