Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Community > General Discussion [Off-Topic]

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 06-Apr-20, 03:22
Producer
Points: 27,518, Level: 72 Points: 27,518, Level: 72 Points: 27,518, Level: 72
Activity: 19.0% Activity: 19.0% Activity: 19.0%
Last Achievements

Thanked 2,448 Times in 1,066 Posts
Default The Corona market is real

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dustybottums [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]
Give me some hints, KC! I'm getting hammered right now.

Hang in there, stay safe.
Disclaimer: I am not a financial professional. We all invest differently and with different goals. All trading/investing involves risk. Be sure to do your own due diligence before making any securities purchase.

When all the restaurants crashed a couple weeks ago, I went crazy with BJ's, Red Robin, Cheesecake Factory, Denny's, and one of my partners suggested Carnival. A week later, every one except Cheesecake was trading at 2x and that was an easy departure point. I held onto Cheesecake and some Denny's, but dumped the others. They're all value-priced right now, but as a company, I'm wary of Red Robin. I think BJ's and Denny's road nicely within 2 years. I expect Carnival to go lower.

I predict oil is making another move early Monday, but I cannot predict which way it will go. At the moment, people are literally waiting to see what the U.S. president may tweet about SA/Russia before the market opens. At the moment (noon eastern time on Sunday), you have one group predicting it's going to crash - keep in mind, we're already really low - and on the other side, speculators are saying that the U.S. president has, in fact, struck a deal with Russia to scale back production, which should stabilize the market.