Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Videos

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 24-Feb-19, 01:26
Points: 2,195, Level: 19 Points: 2,195, Level: 19 Points: 2,195, Level: 19
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Default Wrestling in Leather

Competitive Women in Leather

My name is Kim and I am a 34 year old professional working as the Company Controller for a large fortune 500 company in California. I am 5’6” 122 lbs, 34c 24 34, with short brown hair, brown eyes, light skinned, but toned from working out at the gym. I am a 2nd degree black belt in Karate (TKD). I have this thing for wearing leather whenever I can. My passion is wearing tight leather pants that hug the contours of my body. I have been into wearing leather for about 14 years now.

Anyway, a girlfriend of mine, Stephanie, and I were suppose to go out clubbing and meet up with some other friends at a dance club that recently opened. Stephanie is 33 years old, 5’7”, 125 lbs, 36c 26 35, very toned from working out and being an aerobics instructor at the gym we both go too. We have been friends since our freshman year in high school and have always done things together, including shopping, movies, parties, and even wrestling around now and then. She has always been good at everything she does and I have always been a little jealous and envious of her abilities.