Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Stories

Check out the latest release by Kinky Lucrecia: The Real Mixed Strength Contest.
Get this video at: Kinky Lucrecia - KL161.

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Yara vs Charlie.
Preview in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - FW-177.

Old 01-Feb-22, 00:59
Points: 3,262, Level: 23 Points: 3,262, Level: 23 Points: 3,262, Level: 23
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Default Re: The Summer Week I Look Forward To

Five us rode in the car on the way to the Cabin. I had been looking forward to this weekend for a long time, ever since last year to be honest. My name is Jake, and I am a 21 year old junior in college, and every year I have the absolute best week of my life. I’m studying accounting at my school, workout a few times a week, and bowl every Thursday night. Just an average Joe sitting at 5’8”, except for this one week.

You see, my buddy Josh who’s driving the car started this trip for people that are into wrestling. Once a year for 3 years now (this will be year 4), a group of us go rent this cabin in Tennessee. It’s a 5-bedroom cabin up in the steep hills with a gorgeous view. It’s got an upstairs and downstairs set of common areas, a hot tub, a grill, and all the privacy you could ask for. Not to mention we go hiking and canoeing and anything you could possibly imagine around the area. It’s a perfect getaway on multiple levels.

What makes this trip so special though, is as I said before, the wrestling. We all have a thing for wrestling. Whether it be from previous relationships or something we’ve always wanted to try, we like to get off on wrestling a bit and my buddy Josh just decided one year why not get some like minded people and explore our interests together. And so that’s what he did.