Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Discussion

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 17-Jul-20, 02:12
DMC

Default Anyone keep track of their record vs females?

I have been doing sessions since 1998 and lost my first fight to a girl when i was in high school. I got out a piece of paper and thought back to all my fights vs both regular gals and session wrestlers. Over a couple days when I remembered a fight i jotted down the name of the gal I fought, the result, and the approximate year. I came up with a career record of 17 wins and 23 losses. Not so good. But I went 0-4 vs Kordelia and 0-3 vs Sybil so take those 2 highly skilled gals out I was 17-16! Slightly over .500 ! 😂
Old 17-Jul-20, 02:45
Points: 6,983, Level: 35 Points: 6,983, Level: 35 Points: 6,983, Level: 35
Activity: 7.1% Activity: 7.1% Activity: 7.1%
Last Achievements

Default Re: Anyone keep track of their record vs females?

I've kept track record against session wrestlers. I've never really competed against a woman outside of a session. These are all competitive sessions.

I beat: Chloe.
I was beaten by: Ginger Martin, Sarah Brooke, Bella Ink, Robin (x2), Nia of Tempest (x2) and Domina Ava Savage.

So 1-9 as things stand currently. I don't count the session in which I beat Ava of Tempest, because, even though she was willing to wrestle me competitively, she does not really possess the skill set or spirit for competitive wrestling. It wasn't competitive on my end at all, so I don't count it.
Old 17-Jul-20, 03:52
DMC

I've read Robin although somewhat thin is a very skilled wrestler. I learned early on some of these gals look innocent and sweet then they proceed to wipe the floor with me ! Haha
Old 17-Jul-20, 14:26
Points: 6,983, Level: 35 Points: 6,983, Level: 35 Points: 6,983, Level: 35