Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Stories

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 28-Mar-20, 17:22
Points: 7,118, Level: 36 Points: 7,118, Level: 36 Points: 7,118, Level: 36
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Default Re: Stories and Commissions Available

[Note: I'm not sure if this belongs here or in the Producers Corner forum, but since I'm a text producer and not a video producer, I'll leave it up to the mods to decide that.]

Many years ago, I used to write mixed wrestling, lift & carry, size-play and other physical-femdom related stories professionally. These were written for sites like LH Art (under the pen name Legion) and Amy's Conquest (under my own name, John Castle) as well as on commission from individual readers, where the stories were tailored to the reader's specific desires.

Then I ended up taking a long (almost ten year) detour into covering the vaping industry and community for online magazines such as Spinfuel, Vape Magazine, CBD Magazine, Canadian Vapor Magazine, and CannabiNerd Magazine.

Well, I've missed writing physical-femdom stories, and I think it's time I get back into it. To that end, I've established a Payhip store where you can get my older stories, and I'll once again be accepting reader commissions.

Individually commissioned stories will be written to your specific desires; you can be as specific as you wish or leave as much of designing the story up to me as you wish. Stories will cost $150 for up to 10,000 words; the price for stories beyond 10,000 words will be negotiated.

If you want a commissioned story for yourself, message me directly here or email me at [Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]

Mitch Santori hated malls. Until he met Carrie Tedecki.

#18+ #LiftAndCarry #Scissorhold