Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Art

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 22-Nov-20, 04:40
Points: 18,269, Level: 58 Points: 18,269, Level: 58 Points: 18,269, Level: 58
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Thanked 1,884 Times in 205 Posts
Default Re: NightwingDomination fighting femdom stuff

I've been doing 3d graphics for a few years now. Here I will post my sets and render in relation with femdom, mixed wrestling etc...

Now let's get started with a fight between a brother and his sister

A Fight for Heritage

---------------------------
Tiana Story

(image 1)
My name is Tiana, I am a female gnome in the service of Lord Kortan, who is in a way my master. Today, we travelled towards the Cliffs of Destiny in order to kill the behemot that dominates the area. The local people live in a climate of terror. They also paid my master a large sum of money to get rid of the demonic creature. But Lord Kortan had his own reasons for facing Behemoth. He needed the creature's horns to perform a mysterious ritual.

So it is after a trying journey that we finally meet the horned demon. He was huge and, honestly, I was very scared. As usual, preparing a magical incantation, my master seemed very confident.

Kortan: (incantation) : Thúl force! Beri- nin! Beri- nin!

Behemoth : Gha ha ha , I will feast, devour your flesh and souls.

Tiana: Master, it's a behemoth! He's going to tear us apart!

Kortan (telepathy): What a stupid little gnome you are, Tiana! You always forget who I am. I have faced much more formidable opponents.

(image 2)