Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Session Reviews

Old 03-Dec-20, 07:33
Points: 4,792, Level: 29 Points: 4,792, Level: 29 Points: 4,792, Level: 29
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Default Ginger Ninja reviews

There's new wrestling reviews for sessions with German session wrestler Ginger Ninja on session girls.

I will paste the review of the wrestling newbie here.

Recently I had the first ever wrestling session of my life with the wonderful Ginger Ninja.

First of all Ginger is a very nice person, easy to talk to, absolutely reliable and she took off my nervousness with a smile. She made me feel very comfortable from the very first second of our meeting. Besides that she looks really great. She's relatively small but don't get fooled by this and by her cuteness. She is so strong and very skilled, a real power girl.

I had to learn this from the first second of our fight. As I told her before that I am not experienced in fighting or any martial arts and certainly have a below average strength she took easy on me in the beginning, testing me a little bit, staying rather passive first. I guess she kinda figured out where I stand in terms of skills and strength, so that she could adapt herself to my level somehow instead of destroying me right from the start. Very kind indeed.