Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Stories

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 24-May-18, 19:03
Banned
Points: 1,842, Level: 17 Points: 1,842, Level: 17 Points: 1,842, Level: 17
Activity: 2.1% Activity: 2.1% Activity: 2.1%
Last Achievements

Default The Losing Streak

Hey guys so this is my first time writing a story and I'm thinking of making each part a different match for this Girl in the story. I would love feedback from you guys. This is also going to be college wrestling which I know girls normally aren't allowed to wrestle guys in college but in this story they do so I hope you all enjoy

The Losing Streak
"I'm gonna get my my first win!" Said Lauren as she warmed up. "That's what you said last time." Said Kalvin her teammate. "Yeah well, shut up." Lauren tried to keep composed but she knew Kalvin was right. Lauren had started wrestling in her first year of college but she never it could go this badly. She still hasn't won one match this season and was pinned every time she stepped on the mat. She knew her good looks would make people take her lightly and she was proving they were right. Despite being being extremely pale, she had beautiful green eyes and black hair. Her skin was very soft and her black singlet left little the imagination sinse she only wore a thong underneath and her breasts were well supported. Speaking of which, all of her opponents always noticed their large size. She was a 34D and they were often being squashed either from the mat or from her opponents bodies as they manhandled her. She was gorgeous but she wanted to show she could beat the guys. Unfortunately she had yet to proven that.