Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Stories

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 29-Mar-21, 05:33
Points: 3,222, Level: 23 Points: 3,222, Level: 23 Points: 3,222, Level: 23
Activity: 2.4% Activity: 2.4% Activity: 2.4%
Last Achievements

Default The Shadow Woman : The Hunt begins

This is my first attempt at a story and English isn't my first language, so pardon me for any mistakes.

It seemed like the door opened by itself, thought Arjun. Idea that any door can open by itself is absurd he thought. It is easy to think about these things when you are at a remote farmhouse, in middle of nowhere. He had to stop watching horror movies, he made a mental note.

Reassuring himself that it isn't the moment for illogical ideas, Arjun refocused at the prize in hand. The young girl in front of him sobbing quietly. She was wearing a salwar suit - the traditional Indian dress.

"Off with the clothes, no need to make it harder." He barked to her.

The girl tried to speak, but nothing came out of her mouth.

"Dhanesh do the needful, and you will get your turn after me." Arjun Shouted.

"Let me set up the camera first, it would all go to waste if we don't film it. This will also ensure that the bitch don't open her mouth. We will release her video otherwise." Vivek said laughing. He was adjusting the camera for the better view.

"I think the setup is perfect now. You three can draw straws now." Vivek announced.

"No need to draw straws, I called her for the class to lure outside, she wouldn't have believed any of you. I get the first turn." Harish said in a matter of the fact tone.

"None of you had the balls to do it, I punched her unconscious and unless you two want to get the same treatment, learn how it's done."