Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Session Reviews

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 12-Sep-14, 07:19
Points: 8,537, Level: 39 Points: 8,537, Level: 39 Points: 8,537, Level: 39
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Thumbs up Ashley Wildcat reviews

I was recently visiting the Chicago area and decided it was the perfect opportunity to finally go through with a session in a place where there were many wrestlers available. Using the wb270 list, I decided upon a recently added wrestler; Ashley Wildcat. She quickly responded to my e-mails and a session was set up before I knew it.

Expectations:
I really did not know what to expect. As a newbie, I wasn't sure what my type of session preference would be. I have seen countless mixed wrestling videos and I always enjoyed the truly competitive ones the most. Based on that, I set up the session as a competitive match that could possibly turn into a semi-competitive or scissors session. The reason I included the possibility of scissors session was to have a fall back in case the competitive style didn't pan out. I picked Ashley because I do not prefer the bodybuilder type(plus she was super hot) but it concerned me that a smaller girl wouldn't be able to hold her own against me competitively. I'm not a big or real muscular guy, but I'm fit and super athletic(play college level basketball) and at 5'11'' I had height advantage over her (5'9'').

Reality: