Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Female Domination > Female Domination Stories

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 29-Jun-21, 18:37
Points: 1,269, Level: 14 Points: 1,269, Level: 14 Points: 1,269, Level: 14
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

Feet Overtime

Overtime: Intro
By: SoleMann

I had been working as a service technician at the company for over five years. The company consisted of several segmented areas for the technicians to work, a front counter for walk in business, and an office area for the secretarial staff that handled the phones. It was your typical nine-to-five workweek with a skeleton crew on the weekends. Most of us got the weekends off, but due to the fact that some of the companies we did business with were open on weekends, the newer secretaries had to take turns working alternate Saturdays.

I never worked on the weekend, that was until they hired this one girl named Jamie. She was 22 years old, a petite 5 foot 2, blonde hair, blue eyes and had just about the cutest little feet you ever saw. She would almost always come into work with some type of sandal or easy to slip off shoes. She was not shy about taking her shoes off at her desk and would sit there working barefoot. I started to change my work routine so I would have more excuses to go into the front office, just so I could strike up conversation with her and check out her footwear for that day.

Though I had never worked Saturdays in the past, I would check out the office schedule to see what weekends she worked and made sure that I would need to come in that weekend as well. This plan worked out quite well, since almost no one came to work on Saturdays and those who did left by noon. That gave me almost half the day to sneak some one-on-one time with her. After a couple months we had developed a good working friendship.