Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Stories

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 14-Feb-23, 17:18
Points: 3,493, Level: 24 Points: 3,493, Level: 24 Points: 3,493, Level: 24
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Default Eva shows us who’s in charge

This is my first time writing a story, happy to hear feedback good and bad!

Me and Dan made eye contact with each other and quickly looked away embarrassed, this was harder than you might think with both of us so hopelessly unable to move. Dan was being held in a reverse figure four headscissor, his hands desperately clawing at the olive skinned, toned, thighs of our captor as he sat upright.

“Don’t look him, look at me”

My eyes met Eva’s, she was just about the most beautiful woman I had ever seen. Only about 5’2, with a small waist, full breasts and a perfectly round butt. She was propped up on one arm, the other reaching back to pull her leg into the figure 4 position. Poor Dan was sat on the floor, leant back against the sofa, his face trapped in her leggy iron prison.

It was an incredible sight to behold, how she balanced there with such poise and ease. Her much larger opponent continued to paw desperately and her smooth silky legs.

“Mmmm mmm” he pleaded.

“Please be quiet back there honey” Eva cooed. A small smile playing on her lips as she talked to Dan but stared at me.

“Your turn will be over soon and I’ll be moving on to the second course any minute now”

I was hogtied, laying on my stomach watching as this tanned beauty easily held my friend in place. She was slowly swaying her hips side to side, moving his head with it. Her eyes on mine.