Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Discussion

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 24-Jul-19, 18:31
Points: 4,857, Level: 29 Points: 4,857, Level: 29 Points: 4,857, Level: 29
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Post What's it like?

Hey everyone,

I've been a member for this forum for a while and I've enjoyed reading the stories that are shared (fiction and non-fiction). I've just been offered a new job which will make me some decent money. Money that I can use for sessions!

I've always imagined what being headscissored feels like and the view that you get from a reverse headscissor. But no the same time, I'm new to this session business and wondered what it's like meeting someone who's going to perform your fetish. Is it weird? Is it calm and relaxing?

I've seen a lot of the greats are in the US but I was wondering what great session wrestlers are in the UK? Any recommendations would be ace!
Old 24-Jul-19, 20:02
Points: 26,283, Level: 70 Points: 26,283, Level: 70 Points: 26,283, Level: 70
Activity: 99.3% Activity: 99.3% Activity: 99.3%
Last Achievements

Thanked 3,334 Times in 1,828 Posts
Default Re: What's it like?

You can meet some wrestlers at Submission Room in London and at Wrestling Factory in Manchester, really everyone who works there is a very good session. Scorpion, Amethyst, Inferno, Axa and Raven usually get the most great reviews out of that group. My personal favorite is Chloe Davis in the West Midlands but you might be taken with someone smaller.

Added after 24 minutes:

[Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register] about what being scissored is like. It can feel very different depending on the physique of the girl trapping you and the technique and intensity she uses.

Last edited by boyofwinter; 24-Jul-19 at 20:02.