Go Back   Male vs Female | The Mixed Wrestling Forum > Mixed Wrestling & Fighting > Wrestling & Fighting Stories

Check out the latest release by Fight Pulse: Bianca vs Andreas.
Preview photos are available in this topic. Get this video at: Fight Pulse - MX-251.

Old 15-Sep-17, 20:57
Points: 4,873, Level: 29 Points: 4,873, Level: 29 Points: 4,873, Level: 29
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Default German Bitch

Shortly before.
English is not my first language. The following text will therefore not only be full of mistakes, but probably also difficult to read. I have published about 140 stories on my blog. All in German only. If you want, I'd translate more stories. It takes some time... This is my very first try.

The translation was done with various tools and a dictionary.

[Only Registered Users Can See LinksClick Here To Register]

German Bitch

Ted stood behind a shelf while shopping and overheard a group of girls standing on the other side. In the discounter you always met students, because the shop was only a street away from school.

Ted wasn't exactly popular at school. Most guys made fun of him because of his skinny small stature. But now he just heard the girls making fun of him as well. Alice! The spoiled rich brat with the long cold platinum hair. She was arrogant and wore far too many pink clothes. And she always showed her long legs so the boys had something to look at. And the boys were watching. Not him. Not that her legs did not look great, but he didn't want to give the stupid goose the satisfaction.

"And he never seems to wash his hair!" another girl now said. "I think his parents are totally poor!" "I'm sure of it!" he heard Alice say. "And they couldn't give him a real body either. I wonder how small his penis must be. I mean, if the rest is so small!"

Her friends giggled and held her hands in front of her mouth. Ted was so angry. Alice had no decency at all and she pretended to do what she wanted!